Contact

Roltex
Industrielaan 27
9320 Erembodegem
Belgium

VAT: BE0870 528 082

info@roltex.be
+32 53 66 28 28

Roltex Nordic
Hejargatan 14
632 29 Eskilstuna
Sweden

VAT: SE556071876801

info@roltex.se
+46 16 51 72 40

Opening hours

If you have any questions please do not hesitate contacting us. You can write to our head office using this form. Someone of our team will contact you as quick as possible.

Our office is open from
Monday to Friday
8h to 12h
13h to 17h

Our warehouse is open
Monday, Wednesday and Friday
8h to 16h15

Tuesday and Thursday, please register at the reception in our office.

 

Contact our team

Our team is always ready to serve you with the best advice and answers.

Maarten Munhoz
Managing Director
maarten@roltex.be
+46 70 781 47 99
 

Daniëlle Ansoms
Business Development Director
danielle@roltex.be
+32 486 61 99 09
 

Sofie Daeleman
PR & Marketing Manager
sofie@roltex.be
+32 478 41 16 54
-

Allan Harvey
Sales Manager
Nordics, Baltics, EE, Greece
allan@roltex.se
+46 70 255 00 23

Dave Gedopt
Business Development Manager
NL - FR - LU

dave@roltex.be
+32 495 38 76 13

Angelica Sotti
Customer Service
& Marketing Assistant

angelica@roltex.se
+46 16 51 72 44

Ann Sintobin
Customer Service
& Order Management

sales@roltex.be
+32 53 66 28 28

Jimmy Swaenepoel
Customer Service
& Order Management

sales@roltex.be
+32 53 66 28 28

Kristien De Beys
Management Assistant
kristien@roltex.be
+32 53 66 28 28

Inès Van Belle
Accounting 
accounting@roltex.be
+32 53 66 28 28

Ellen Huylebroeck
HR Manager
ellen@roltex.be
-

Håkan Fridh
Chief Financial Officer
hakan@roltex.be

Roel Vanbosche
Production Manager
roel@roltex.be
+32 484 63 33 86

Jens De Muyter
Operations Supervisor
jens@roltex.be
+32 53 66 28 28

Peter Wall
Owner | Chairman of the board
peter@augustlundh.se
+46 16 51 72 41

Karl Huylebroeck
Owner | Vice Chairman of the board
R&D Manager

karl@roltex.be